Hold tight

aaaa

I always provide the convenient lie, that I simply do not have the time. Again and again I shout the line, I SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE THE TIME!! Time to go and time to see, time to love and time to be. Carried along by a busy life. Telling all I simply do not have the time. no matter my mind, the painful truth rings out still. That I simply have not made the time. It chides me by my own mouth and bids me rise. I must choose to act. Only I can alter this. For this my only life. Henceforth I choose to make the time. Time to go, and time to see. Time love, and time to be. I choose to hold tight and begin my wondrous life.

Peace, Love, and Happiness…

–Joe

Leave a Reply

